Ramapo-Bergen Animal Refuge, Inc.


Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday: CLOSED
Thursday: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: Noon - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Noon – 4:00 PM (11:00 AM to 2:00 PM for Dog Kennel)

Our Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

  • Steve Goldstein - President
  • Diane Edwards - Vice President
  • Rina Forbush - Treasurer
  • Gail Komlo - Secretary

Other Members

  • Noel Albert
  • Jim Brian
  • Robin Droescher
  • Rob Lehmann
  • Marjorie Manning
  • Lyn Ofrane
  • Candace Rosenberg
  • Roe Wellman

The Board may be contacted at rbariboard@rbari.org

RBARI welcomes individuals with the skills and desire to join Board committees in order to uphold its mission and ensure its future. Prospective Board members with backgrounds in business, accounting, fundraising, public relations, or legal are invited to contact the board at rbariboard@rbari.org

The board meets on the third Monday of every month except May. Please check the Events section for information about the time and location of each meeting.

            Ramapo-Bergen Animal Refuge sincerely thanks our corporate donors and sponsors: